Guarantee of our success is based on a team-oriented cooperation of experts from various management fields.

Members of the Board:
István Kovács Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Wilheim Meyer Director
Lars Hedderich Director
Mathias Gotthard Georg Kohlisch Director
Oberlander Henriett Director

Operational management team:
István Deák Operational Manager
András Szommer Railway Manager
Lajos Szűcs Quality and Safety Manager
Gulyás Éva Hódiné Chief accountant
Árpád Dr Vincze Head of Business Development / Safety Manager Austria